• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 WynterSong

WynterSong

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 19 posts

Posted 25 July 2010 - 11:42 PM

I don't plan on communicating with any spirits in the very near future. I'm still learning basic methods and such, but I have one important question in mind and that is what are some way to protect yourself while communicating or contacting spirits? Can you use certain charms, objects, prayers, blessings? I would like to know specific things that I can keep in mind, for safety reasons. If anyone can answer or help discuss this with me, thank you. :kitty: I appriciate it.

Don't tell me the moon is shining; show me the glint of light on broken glass. Anton Chekhov Posted ImagePosted Image

#2 Redhead

Redhead

Village Elder

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,478 posts
  • Interests:Needlework, including counted cross stitch and knitting, reading, dogs, triking (trikes are three wheeled motorcycled if you didn't know) and flower gardening. That is besides the paranormal...

Posted 26 July 2010 - 09:20 AM