• Please log in to reply
126 replies to this topic

#1 MizzMo

MizzMo

Villager

• PipPipPip
  • 172 posts

Posted 20 June 2004 - 10:49 AM

Has anyone tuned into another place by remote viewing the possible energies there, whether haunting exists or impressions of what was there?
Shall we try? It can be a fun game.
The 2 story part of the structure was built in 1890.

#2 MoonChild

MoonChild

The One Within!

• Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 17,909 posts
  • Interests:Life

Posted 20 June 2004 - 11:44 AM

goood! well, who all joins the fun?

Take my hand and we'll go riding through the sunshine from above

#3 Yosei

Yosei

Thinks bats and skeletons are.....CUTE?

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,423 posts

Posted 20 June 2004 - 12:04 PM

Hmm...I've never tried this before...I get a sort of impression of someone shadowy standing in the doorway, and a little blond kid looking out the upstairs window---sounds of children's laughter.  However, this house looks so much like my grandmother's house where I live now, I could just be remembering my *own* childhood...
"I could die a thousand times, but I'll always be here..."---Rozz Williams"It's not the sound of a new generation, it is the noise of a degenerate nation...the Nightmare of the American Dream..."---DomianaNeed gifts for goths? Handmade jewelry, clothing, porcelain & more! http://www.accentuateyourlook.com

#4 Alsie R.

Alsie R.

Professional fist eater

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 836 posts
  • Interests:typical teenager...crazy, lazy, sarcastic chick with a lightning fast wit and temper. i am ALSIE GIRL! defender of truth, justice, and replacing the toliet paper roll!<br /><br /> seriously though. i like reading, writing, sleeping, rocking out, trying to find someone to sell my little sister to, and speech team.

Posted 20 June 2004 - 12:13 PM

i'm not sure how to do this...how are you supposed to get the impressions?