113 replies to this topic

#1 Dark Moon

Dark Moon

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 90 posts

Posted 23 February 2005 - 08:01 AM

Hello friends!

This is a week of celebration. I have finally discovered my Guardian Elder. He is none other than the magnificent, handsome demon Azazel.

It started like this. I am a web-designer by profession. I have been struggling but I was having problems expressing my talent in my designs. I also faced difficulties with respect to oppressive enemies, unpaying customers etc.

I always remember Ptah/Enki, my father he is too, in my day. He is so kind! He gave me Azazel as my Guardian Elder.

Azazel is an ancient, ancient Elder. He is the Elder of Art and Beauty, Spirituality and Black Magic. He also created cosmetics and gave women a way to define and accent their beauty. He is a perfectionist and bestows LAVISHLY.

Azazel has helped me a lot. My web-designs have improved drastically and I am really churning my mind to get good results. My business has improved. I never get into trouble with people. Money comes naturally. I just work. Wow!

Ptah is truly the benefactor, liberator and lover of mankind. Enki, The Creator.

Hail Ptah! Hail Enki!
"I am BAD_WORD confident anyone who stands up and calls out to The Hell positively is in for a huge change in life."

#2 Willow

Willow

A sweet kindhearted person, who would dish dirt on her?

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,382 posts

Posted 23 February 2005 - 08:29 AM

Hiya Dark Moon :)

Congrats on all your success! I only have acouple friends that are Satanist *assuming you are one, forgive me if i'm wrong in my assumption* so i'm not really that well versed on this subject. How exactly do you know it is he that has granted you these things? I'm curious to know how you discovered he was your guardian god
Either write things worth reading,
Or do things worth the writing.

#3 Dark Moon

Dark Moon

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 90 posts

Posted 23 February 2005 - 09:31 AM

Hello Willow!