• This topic is locked This topic is locked
421 replies to this topic

#1 Cynamon

Cynamon

• Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 19 January 2007 - 09:56 AM

Hello!

My name is Cyndi or Cyn. I live in Pennsylvania. I found this site by doing a search on Yahoo! and I am really glad I did. I hope to learn more while here and share with all of you as well.

#2 suzie

suzie

• Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 31 January 2007 - 11:52 AM

hi my name is Suzie and this is my first time here and my first time talking about what has been going on with me. so if some one can help me sort out the real from the imagination. i hope to understand more or maybe help someone else get through theirs.

#3 Btrflykiss2185

Btrflykiss2185

• Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 31 January 2007 - 12:28 PM

Hi! I'm Anastasia. I'm 21, my husband Michael is 26. We live in Overland Park, KS.

I'm actually EXTREMELY afraid of ghosts and stuff, so I'm kind of facing my fear by doing this.

I love Sylvia Browne and I find it all very fascinating but still the thought of it actually happening to me is beyond frightening.

So I hope to learn a lot!

#4 squirrelgardens

squirrelgardens

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 66 posts
  • Interests:Amtrak to spooky destinations.

Posted 31 January 2007 - 12:32 PM

Welcome to the friendlest forum.....stay awhile and chat with us.
Mother of three fur babies. Lover of all wildlife.

#5 Charlotte

Charlotte

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 122 posts

Posted 31 January 2007 - 01:54 PM

Hi! My name is Charlotte and I live in the Southern US states. I have had a lot of experiences with the paranormal and precognition.

Charlotte :clap:
CharlotteI have learned that being with those I love is enough!

#6 DaphneHead

DaphneHead

• Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 01 February 2007 - 05:09 PM

Hi, my name is Daphne. I live in South Carolina and have always been interested in spirits because of some of the experiences I have had. I am married with 3 children.
It is nice to meet everyone!

#7 kats_god

kats_god