• Please log in to reply
31 replies to this topic

#1 psychicdreamer

psychicdreamer

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 77 posts

Posted 18 August 2003 - 04:44 PM

Hello, I'm new to Ghost Village, and was looking for some people in Ohio who could tell me of some new places for my boyfriend and I to check out.  Does anyone know anything about the abandoned house on the corner of 23 South and 665?  We go by it all of the time and were wondering whether or not it may be haunted or what.  It would be very devilish of us to try and poke around the house, not to mention very illegal, but hey-I know I'm always up for a challenge, lol.  
Confucious say: Man who walk sideways in airport turnstile is going to Bangkok.Men are like parking spaces; all the good ones are taken and the rest are handicapped.

#2 strigoi

strigoi

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 10 posts

Posted 19 August 2003 - 03:30 PM

i'm from there  ;D

#3 spiritwriter

spiritwriter

• Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 05 October 2003 - 06:12 PM

I live in Ohio. Check out my web site http://spiritwriter.com 8)

#4 UnkleBunny

UnkleBunny

Villager

• PipPipPip
  • 228 posts

Posted 22 December 2003 - 02:15 PM

where in Ohio are you? I'm up in the North, know plenty of places around here, and around Athens.....

• Guests

Posted 23 December 2003 - 09:51 AM

Columbus ;D

#6 MurdockPSB

MurdockPSB

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 61 posts
  • Interests:paranormal research, writing, art, photography, psychology, movies, good books, good music, travel.. anything that keeps my life interesting!<br /><br />

Posted 02 January 2004 - 02:29 PM

i'm from Ohio too... Northfield, up by Cleveland. trust me, there are tons of ghost hunters in Ohio...

Ken
"Some things have to be believed to be seen." - Ralph Hodgson"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

#7 UnkleBunny

UnkleBunny

Villager

• PipPipPip
  • 228 posts

Posted 03 January 2004 - 12:40 AM

well if there's so many of us up here, why can't I find more? hehe