Photo

seven gates of hell

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 ghostseeker

ghostseeker

• Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Interests:i work in the healthcare field but my interests have been in the paranormal for quite awhile now. my husband is also interested so we like to investigate things together.

Posted 11 December 2004 - 07:34 PM

has anyone heard of the seven gates in pennsylvania? i think they have been torn down but i'm not sure. i heard they were on toad rd. near york.
[COLOR=purple][SIZE=14]just smiles and giggles

#2 lulaboo

lulaboo

Beware of her lil' redneck girl rage

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,004 posts
  • Interests:too many to list

Posted 11 December 2004 - 08:21 PM

this should help ya ghostseeker

http://www.theshadow...ennsylvania.htm

look near the bottom of the list in york
hope that helps ya! :lol:
Is it Peeps season yet?Gallon of citronella oil--$5.95Having said oil blessed by local Catholic priest--FreeThe look on a psychic vampires face after you douse it with blessed oil and call it a psychic mosquito--Priceless!!!There are some things money can't buy...A good imagination is one of them

#3 kats_god

kats_god

Has a problem with gas?

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 8,543 posts
  • Interests:Art

Posted 12 December 2004 - 01:00 AM

that does ring a bell to me...hmmm <_<
Check out my artwork at: http://www.jimdemick.com/
and on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Art-of-Jim-Demick/261669903877527

"There are some things money can't buy...A good imagination is one of them

#4 whiskeysuicide

whiskeysuicide

Villager

• PipPipPip
  • 257 posts
  • Interests:. joe strummer &lt;3 . the clash . the mescarleros . this rockin' world . reggae . elvis . kitty-cats . riots . supernatural . vampires. faeries . aliens . jurassic park . ghosts . graveyards . ramen noodles . my love. yer face . ATHF . DBZ . chalupas . animals . halloween . ookie spookie things . saving the world .

Posted 30 September 2005 - 03:53 PM