• Please log in to reply
35 replies to this topic

#1 tttoms

tttoms

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 16 posts

Posted 27 November 2005 - 02:15 PM

My name is Tom im new to ghost village. I was wondering a safe way to communicate with the spirit/ghost in my home. I have a Ouija Board but iv'e had a bad expierence with that is there a way for me to just verbaly communicate.
>God Bless<

#2 MoonChild

MoonChild

Undead giant that feasts on hotdogs!

• Town Council
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 50,353 posts
  • Interests:I want to help people to re-connect with themselves. Rock Music, Football (European League), Animals (cat lover), Travel, Cars, Speed, Nature, Super Natural.

Posted 27 November 2005 - 02:21 PM

Welcome to GV, tom. Infact there are lot many methods for communicating, but before anything to happen, your mind should be receptive and strong.

Check this thread, perhaps it could be informative.

http://www.ghostvill...l=communicating
Posted Image

#3 spooksareus

spooksareus

Graceful leader of men who harvests wheat

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,003 posts
  • Interests:Healthy friends, supernatural science (oxy morans, lol!), cooking &amp; baking, all animals, playing music (mostly jazz), art (all mediums), interesting &amp; open minded people, truth, justice and liberal politics...

Posted 27 November 2005 - 02:24 PM

You are wise not to want to use the board if you have had bad experiences in the past.
Why not learn to meditate?
Then go ahead and ask it questions.
Listen carefully in your minds ear for an answer.

Another method is to get a tape recorder and ask questions that way.
Many have recorded answers from beyond using this method.

Happy haunting..... :D

"It is perfectly monstrous the way people go about, nowadays, saying things against one behind one's back that are absolutely and entirely true." -Oscar Wilde “The Picture of Dorian Gray”

#4 tttoms

tttoms

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 16 posts

Posted 27 November 2005 - 02:30 PM