Click Here To Visit Our Sponsor

Photo

Do all of us have spirits around us at some point?

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 wyldefyre67

wyldefyre67

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 14 posts

Posted 21 April 2006 - 03:16 PM

:) Ok so im new to this but can't help being somewhat intrigued about discussing this subject with someone who no doubt knows more than I.

I live in my grandparents house, they are both alive and living in a nursing home not far from me. As far as I know this house isn't very old. Two weeks ago I watched the movie Exorcism of Emily Rose, since then above my room in the attic there have been so much racket up there I now sleep with my scapula around my neck and holy water by my bed. I am nervous and live alone with my son who is 19 months. For some reason I thought if I told whatever it is to stop because I was scared it may help........well there haven't been any noises coming from the attic since I put in my request. Any feedback and telling me im not out of my mind would be greatly appreciated! Thanks!
[font=Comic Sans Ms] [font=Comic Sans Ms] wyldefyre67

#2 autumnbelle

autumnbelle

Village Elder

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 516 posts
  • Interests:Am curious about almost anything . . .

Posted 21 April 2006 - 03:42 PM

Welcome to Ghostvillage! It is a very good resource for all things ghostly and otherwise!

Unfortunately, I can't answer your question for certain based on expert testimony. Someone will come along with better information than I. But in the mean time, you are doing the good things - holy items are a good line of defense and talking about what happens to you is another method of defense. Isolation or silence because 'someone might think I'm crazy' are two methods used against us all the time.