• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 yvonne1

yvonne1

• Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 29 October 2003 - 07:43 AM

Hello!

I looking for locations in Colorado where paranormal activity is either currently going on, or has occurred in the past.    

My background is in applied mathematics & photography,  and approach investigations with an open mind. I have worked with ghost hunting groups in the past, and sometimes go on investigations with others as an individual researcher,  but I primarily do independent paranormal research.   My goal is to try and figure out the physical properties of areas where paranormal activity is reported, and therefore improve methods of obtaining evidence of such events.  

Always professional,  confidentiality always an option, and am always willing to play outside even if its cold  :)

Thanks!
-yvonne

#2 Tokkien

Tokkien

• Pip
  • 8 posts

Posted 07 January 2004 - 04:55 PM