• Please log in to reply
37 replies to this topic

#1 Sh33na

Sh33na

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 43 posts

Posted 12 October 2007 - 02:48 PM

Hello everyone! I'm a newbie here... and I need your guidence, and advice! Yesterday afternoon... I was in the washroom of our house.. where u can see my twin daughters bedroom from... I was brushing my teeth... and my twins were at school.. my 2 year old son was napping on the couch in the livingroom, as well as my 9 month old son was napping in his room... my girls have bunkbeds in their room, they have a See and Say toy that they always play with on the top bunk.. and from the bathroom.. I heard the toy going off.. singing the alphabet.. i figured that my 2 year old must have woken up and was in there playing with it.. and that I had better go get him.. because I didn't want him to fall off of the top bunk... I walked towards the room.. and the hair on my arms stood up... I then looked up to the top bunk.. and could still hear the toy going off.. and there was a shadow of what looked like a little kid sitting on the top bunk... it then appeared to me that it jumped and disapeared... as this happened.. the toy fell off of the bunk onto the floor... freaked out in a panic.. I called my mother to tell her.. and she told me to go into the room and ask it to leave nicely and then say the lords prayer... so with every bit of courage I could muster up I went into my daughters room and did what she told me to. In the middle of the lords prayer.. the toy started going off again by itself. The rest of the day was pretty quiet after that. At around 3:00 3:30 in the am.. I woke up to what I thought sounded like a voice whispering mommy... thinking that it was my children.. I got up.. and they were all sleeping... at about 5:00 am this morning.. I woke up again.. to what sounded like banging on the wall (the girls room and the master bedroom are side by side). I got up to check again... and the kids were still all asleep.