8 replies to this topic

#1 UnScene

UnScene

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 50 posts

Posted 30 November 2007 - 05:29 PM

Hello group:

I am a writer currently working on a short story, and I am looking for information on what the latest Scientific testing that is being done to prove or disprove the existance of Ghosts in general.
I am by no means informed in the Science world, and that I guess is why I need help. I am not even sure where to find such "Public" information. I know, as investigators, there are a lot of people who have just as valuable information, but I am looking for more Lab tested information.
If someone out there could direct me as to where to find some reference, I would greatly appreciate it.
UnScene

#2 Mark London

Mark London

So open minded that his brain has fallen out....watch your step

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,439 posts
  • Interests:If they need me I help them

Posted 30 November 2007 - 05:42 PM

Hi Unscene

Whilst I may be no good to you looking for help, I just wanna wish you luck on the subject ! :)

#3 UnScene

UnScene

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 50 posts

Posted 30 November 2007 - 09:42 PM

Thank you Mark,
Writing is a lonely profession, and frustrating at times. Although I can't imagine doing anything else, and it's cheaper than therapy. Ha Ha Ha. The story I am working on was started quite some time ago, so I am afraid my information is now outdated. I have been involved with the paranormal for quite some time, although not able to keep up with all the reading it requires, so I am myself, outdated. I am looking for a general subject on the hottest topic with a teck. angle. Maybe even some sugested reading might get me started in the right direction. I appreciate the time and the support.
thanks again.
UnScene

#4 peepers

peepers

Village Elder

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 574 posts