Tingling?

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 tommy_tumnus

tommy_tumnus

• Pip
  • 9 posts

Posted 28 December 2007 - 02:11 PM

Hi everyone. I'm new to speaking to ghosts and what not, and I was just wondering...there's a ghost I met yesterday named David, and when I ask him a question, sometimes I get a tingling. Do some ghosts reply and say yes with a tingle that you can feel?

#2 Tantric Kitten

Tantric Kitten

Villager

• PipPipPip
  • 234 posts

Posted 28 December 2007 - 02:22 PM

I have recently run into a few things that tingle. You're talking about a sort of "sparkly" electrical energy that is vaguely reminiscent of when your foot's been asleep and it's waking up on pins and needles?

I have to caution you to be REALLY careful around a ghost that tingles. It may be simply how your senses register it but my tingling experiences have been with nonhuman entities (aka demons).

Since you're new at it, be really careful anyway. Things lie and even when you think you know what's going on, there's always something that's smarter than you are. I wouldn't go around speaking to random entities and would protect myself EVERY TIME I got anywhere near anything if I were you. Spirit guides and friendly spirits (as opposed to ghosts or not-nice nonhuman entities) tend to give a person a "whoopee!" feeling in the pit of their stomach... so when you get that, it's safer but still not safe to entirely let your guard down.

Edited by Tantric Kitten, 28 December 2007 - 02:23 PM.

#3 tommy_tumnus

tommy_tumnus

• Pip
  • 9 posts

Posted 29 December 2007 - 12:02 AM

Okay, thanks for the help. I know ghosts and spirits all look different, but do bad spirits have any traits about them? Like this one I'm talking about, he wears black and has a dark beard...is there every any indication on what they look like that can point one way or the other on whether to befriend them or not?

#4 Yosei

Yosei

Thinks bats and skeletons are.....CUTE?

• PipPipPipPipPip