Destination Truth

• Please log in to reply
29 replies to this topic

#1 Axman

Axman

Chainsaws are better......

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,629 posts
  • Interests:Ghost hunting of course! Motorcycles is a big interest of mine. I also am a guitar player (hence my username) but I haven't practiced much over the last year or two. I also enjoy spending time with my wife and family when possible.

Posted 12 March 2008 - 06:36 PM

They will be in Mongolia looking for...

"Sandworms, you hate 'em? I know, I hate 'em myself!"

Yes, a Beetlejuice line!!!!
Ah. Well... I attended Juilliard... I'm a graduate of the Harvard business school. I travel quite extensively. I lived through the Black Plague and had a pretty good time during that. I've seen the EXORCIST ABOUT A HUNDRED AND SIXTY-SEVEN TIMES, AND IT KEEPS GETTING FUNNIER EVERY SINGLE TIME I SEE IT... NOT TO MENTION THE FACT THAT YOU'RE TALKING TO A DEAD GUY... NOW WHAT DO YOU THINK? You think I'm qualified? --BeetlejuiceI'm the ghost with the most, babe.--BeetlejuiceWe've come for your daughter Chuck--Beetlejuice

#2 Romie

Romie

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 67 posts
  • Interests:Anything Paranormal.

Posted 16 March 2008 - 10:51 AM

I just Love this show! But I did miss this episode. and I really wanted to see it. my Hubby wanted to see something else. I did see last weeks. with the Big foot prints they casted. so... If anyone saw this last show please let me know.? I hate creep crawly things too. but It is so interesting.

#3 AnnieV

AnnieV

Village Elder

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 646 posts

Posted 16 March 2008 - 11:03 AM

It was definately a fun episode! I always feel like the show is a little unfinished and leaves me wanting more information, but I love Josh Gates and learning about all the odd beliefs/superstitions/mythology in remote parts of the world. I haven't watched the first episode of the season yet...it's still on my DVR, but I haven't been watching TV hardly at all lately!
Posted Image

#4 Romie

Romie