Finding Haunted Places in Texas

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 KaraDianne

KaraDianne

• Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 16 July 2008 - 12:54 AM

I'm new at searching for the paranormal, and i need to know where to find haunted places near Palestine, Texas. You're help will be greatly appricate.

P.S. Personal experiences are better than just websites, so if you have a personal experience, please post. =] Thank you!

#2 anthonycashmere

anthonycashmere

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 33 posts

Posted 31 July 2008 - 01:31 AM

I'm new at searching for the paranormal, and i need to know where to find haunted places near Palestine, Texas. You're help will be greatly appricate.

P.S. Personal experiences are better than just websites, so if you have a personal experience, please post. =] Thank you!

Hello!! I don't know about any hauntings occurring in Palestine Tx. But I do know from personal experiences that Bragg Road in East Texas is one of the scariest places in Texas !!!

Anthony

#3 Frogbat

Frogbat

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 96 posts

Posted 10 September 2008 - 08:51 PM

The Palestine Courthouse is supposedly haunted by the ghost of a baby that was dropped by its mother and died. The cries of the baby have been reported along with the sound of footsteps.
Knowledge is power. Power corrupts.Study hard. Be evil.Posted Image

#4 beccaluvsghostsntexas

beccaluvsghostsntexas

Looking for some frozen butt snowfairies.......

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,070 posts
  • Interests:Anything paranormal!

Posted 10 September 2008 - 10:22 PM