• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 cotton08

cotton08

Senior Villager

• Banned
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 372 posts
  • Interests:I'm a scrub nurse, I have a rescued black lab and another puppy that's half black lab and half Chihuaha (sp?) - strange looking dog, but sweet. I became interested in EVP when my fiance passed. - I wrote about that somewhere else in my profile. (my real name's Connie)<br /><br />I like to swim, go to flea markets and antique malls - I am OBSESSED with anything from the 40's. Don't know why.<br /><br />I use poems, music lyrics, whatever, and make strangely beautiful, poignant 'pieces' out of paper, ripped up towels, glue, newspaper, jewelry, glitter, dirt, sand, anything I happen to see. Hard to describe, you'd just have to see them. That's my favorite thing to do, just create something out of nothing that makes people laugh or cry - brings them outta themselves for a while.

Posted 08 January 2009 - 06:36 PM

:angry: Hi!

I am new here. Pleased to meet you all. :D

I'm from Kentucky and am quite proficient at evp research. I had an evp research website which I am currently renovating.

Anyway, I have this CD called Photo Explosion. It includes lots of pictures of landscapes, still lifes, winter scenes, summer scenes, etc. that you can use for your computers background or wallpaper.

I had a winter scene on mine and after the Holidays I changed it to a country scene (they call it a rural scene). I was sitting here in front of my computer on the phone last week and noticed a strange thing in the upper window of this picture.

any thoughts on it? http://flickr.com/ph...N03/3180811328/

thanks!

#2 Seeker

Seeker

Village Elder

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 609 posts

Posted 08 January 2009 - 08:45 PM

That looks like the reflection of the smoke coming towards the cabin. I was in KY in September and would have gladly stayed forever.

Edited by Seeker, 08 January 2009 - 08:46 PM.

There is nothing left to say.Me

#3 cotton08

cotton08