Ike

Villager

• PipPipPip
  • 244 posts

Posted 26 January 2009 - 09:55 PM

I'm sure this has been done before.

As for me
This
Thats great taylor and Imma let you continue, but Ghostvillage is the best paranormal site of all time~<3

#2 cotton08

cotton08

Senior Villager

• Banned
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 372 posts
  • Interests:I'm a scrub nurse, I have a rescued black lab and another puppy that's half black lab and half Chihuaha (sp?) - strange looking dog, but sweet. I became interested in EVP when my fiance passed. - I wrote about that somewhere else in my profile. (my real name's Connie)<br /><br />I like to swim, go to flea markets and antique malls - I am OBSESSED with anything from the 40's. Don't know why.<br /><br />I use poems, music lyrics, whatever, and make strangely beautiful, poignant 'pieces' out of paper, ripped up towels, glue, newspaper, jewelry, glitter, dirt, sand, anything I happen to see. Hard to describe, you'd just have to see them. That's my favorite thing to do, just create something out of nothing that makes people laugh or cry - brings them outta themselves for a while.

Posted 26 January 2009 - 11:28 PM

Well, I'm watching 2 1/2 Men :whoohoo: and getting ready to go to bed. Earlier I watched this show called True Beauty. And before that, they were watching The Bachelor :yawn:

thanks for this thread, I like it! :wave:

#3 Twilight_Raine

Twilight_Raine

• Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Interests:Music is my life, Children are wonderful, I sing and play violin, I love reading, Playing around on websites, movies are fun, too. I love to hang out with friends and family.

Posted 27 January 2009 - 01:09 AM

my eyelids

I am Twilight_RaineThe only ghost I ever sawWas dressed in mechlin, --so;He wore no sandal on his foot,And stepped like flakes of snow.His gait was soundless, like the bird,But rapid, like the roe;His fashions quaint, mosaic,Or, haply, mistletoe.Emily Dickenson

#4 jenjen

jenjen

Villager

• PipPipPip
  • 216 posts