Click Here To Visit Our Sponsor

Photo

How to communicate and undertand what they want??

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Pansam

Pansam

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 13 posts

Posted 01 March 2009 - 04:45 PM

Hi
im new to this and i dont know if im posting it in the right topic but well
my husband sees things
he has been seeing and feeling things and presences for a long time
wherever he goes they follow
in different ways: orbs, "smoky" presences (white and black), things moved around, steps, they wake him up at night, he sees them walking beside me, shadows, printer or computer goes on randomly, etc
they seem to call him or let him know they are there when we are sleeping because he wakes up suddenly as if someone is calling him and his eyes automatically go towards the "thing" no matter where it is located
sometimes they lay on top of him at night, well it seems like that, the smoky glowing white thing goes from the ceiling down towards him and stops exactly in front of him then dissappears
he has gone to different psychics and without even speaking, they always tell him that he has the ability or that there are presences around him, that he has 12 people following him around, things like that
in our former apartment, in this new apartment, if we go out on holidays, to a different house or country, everywhere
he is not scared and doesnt feel threatened but he wants to be able to understand why, wants to be able to help if that is what they want, to communicate with them,
we believe that if this is happening it is for a reason so he wants to be able to learn about htis ability, to learn to communicate so he can understand them and help them out
I never see anything nor feel anything even though he can see them beside me
sometimes I feel a presence or someone watching me but I think its in my mind because I know that my husband sees them