"Sparkling" Anomalies

• Please log in to reply
47 replies to this topic

#1 MarjorieEve

MarjorieEve

• Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 02 March 2009 - 03:15 PM

I've been Googling this for a good three hours today, but I'd just like to know if anyone knows the significance of sparkling anomalies appearing over the cribs of infants or its significance. I can't find a similar story, superstition, theory, etc, anywhere! Does anyone know what these things are thought to be, and what something like that could possibly mean?

#2 cotton08

cotton08

Senior Villager

• Banned
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 372 posts
  • Interests:I'm a scrub nurse, I have a rescued black lab and another puppy that's half black lab and half Chihuaha (sp?) - strange looking dog, but sweet. I became interested in EVP when my fiance passed. - I wrote about that somewhere else in my profile. (my real name's Connie)<br /><br />I like to swim, go to flea markets and antique malls - I am OBSESSED with anything from the 40's. Don't know why.<br /><br />I use poems, music lyrics, whatever, and make strangely beautiful, poignant 'pieces' out of paper, ripped up towels, glue, newspaper, jewelry, glitter, dirt, sand, anything I happen to see. Hard to describe, you'd just have to see them. That's my favorite thing to do, just create something out of nothing that makes people laugh or cry - brings them outta themselves for a while.

Posted 02 March 2009 - 03:22 PM

I searched around for a long time too, couldn't find anything either

#3 yld1009

yld1009

Senior Villager

• PipPipPipPip
  • 377 posts

Posted 02 March 2009 - 05:59 PM

Hello MarjorieEve, Welcome to GV! :wow: Could you please elaborate a little more as to what happened and what you may have seen? Maybe a little more detail about it. That might help us in getting you some answers. This sounds like it might be a really interesting topic and would love to help you with it. Thanks, yld

#4 cotton08

cotton08

Senior Villager

• Banned
  • PipPipPipPip