Cell Phone Towers

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Cautious-Psychic13

Cautious-Psychic13

Villager

• PipPipPip
  • 274 posts
  • Interests:I am a writer, a wife, a mother of 3, a grandmother of 5, an empathic psychic, and use my empathy to connect with both the living and those of spirit. I had a very near death experience in May 2008 that has brought me back to my paranormal life.<br />I love to travel. To camp. To visit museums, zoos and aquariums. I love to learn about people and places. I have a degenerative bone and muscle disease and expect to be in a wheelchair by the end of 2009 but I love Disney World and amusement parks. I love boating on quiet lakes and seeing sunsets and sunrises. I love hearing from others so write me if you'd like because as a writer I can never know too many interesting people.

Posted 24 March 2009 - 11:22 AM

Whirly Dude About 6 years ago 2 different companies but cell towers not 60 feet from my bedroom window. Bad news but I was told I am well under the direct flight of the signal. Of course they would say there will be no effect BUT we know they LIE. Good news is they are surrounded by huge old oaks and maples so I don't have look at them. Plus my husband put up such a fuss with the county about them reducing the value of the house he got them to reduce our property tax 12%.

Seriously I have heard the side effects were from maybe mild headache if you sensitive and I am extremely sensitive to cancer clusters. We are already in one of those. Testicular, I believe. I would like to hear any solid opinion or data about this in a physical, mental and supernatural, paranormal sense.

Thanks People

Sharon

#2 CaveRat2

CaveRat2

Village Elder

• Town Council
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,548 posts
  • Interests:Serious Research and separating the truth from the hype in the paranormal field today.

Posted 25 March 2009 - 08:35 AM