Free Skins
© Fisana

Photo

DOES ANYONE KNOW WHAT THIS IS! PLEASE HELP!

• Please log in to reply
18 replies to this topic

#1 MarcieLou

MarcieLou

• Pip
  • 9 posts
  • Interests:I'm an avid reader and writer, and I enjoy photography a lot too. I'm also into the occult, specifically reading tarot cards. I've had a couple incidents involving spirits, so I'm excited to learn as much as I can.

Posted 02 April 2009 - 10:52 PM

Hey everyone! I wasn't sure where to post this, but I really need your help if it's possible. My friend found this a while ago, it's a pendant or amulet and it's made of solid iron. It's definitely old (although he put it on a new chain) but neither of us know what it is or means. Would anyone have a clue, or be able to point me in the right direction? It's really important we figure out what this means...
Thanks so much!

Marcie

ps. I couldn't figure out how to add it (it's not on the internet), so I've made it my profile display pic for the next little bit.

Edited by MarcieLou, 02 April 2009 - 10:52 PM.

Peace and love. ^_^ <3 -Marcie

#2 Yosei

Yosei

Thinks bats and skeletons are.....CUTE?

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,560 posts

Posted 03 April 2009 - 12:22 PM

Looks like this, to me. Others here (Moonchild?) might know more:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nataraja
"I could die a thousand times, but I'll always be here..."---Rozz Williams"It's not the sound of a new generation, it is the noise of a degenerate nation...the Nightmare of the American Dream..."---DomianaNeed gifts for goths? Handmade jewelry, clothing, porcelain & more! http://www.accentuateyourlook.com

#3 Alan B

Alan B

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 81 posts

Posted 05 April 2009 - 11:22 AM