Nose Bleeds

• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1 Tbone73

Tbone73

• Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 12 April 2009 - 12:52 AM

I am fairly new to the whole ghost hunting arena. We have been going to a house that is quite active with apparitions, doors opening and closing as well as smells. Tonight, my nose started bleeding like a faucet while we were there. It was not hot, don't have nose bleeds and I have heard that it can be spirit related. Does anyone know!

#2 mooboo

mooboo

Villager

• PipPipPip
  • 183 posts
  • Interests:Alternative medicines,acupuncture,animals,animal rescue,marine life, herbs,occult,japan,china,vietnam,uk,italy,rock music,horror,sci-fi,thriller,drama,historic,fun;tv,cartoons,books,movies.<br />Etc,etc

Posted 12 April 2009 - 01:08 AM

I am fairly new to the whole ghost hunting arena. We have been going to a house that is quite active with apparitions, doors opening and closing as well as smells. Tonight, my nose started bleeding like a faucet while we were there. It was not hot, don't have nose bleeds and I have heard that it can be spirit related. Does anyone know!

Hey T Bone!
I have to admit,this is a new one on me. I have heard about nose bleeds with people who have
telekinetic powers. The rare few who do have it for real,experience high blood pressure, nose bleeds
and from what I have read,a very short life span because of it.

I have never heard of them in relation to spirit activity,but I just might not know about it,but it might
not be a good thing if it is spirit related.

I would suggest,that if this happens again,go to the doctor and have it checked out asap.
Faucet nose bleeds are a cause for concern.Do you smoke by chance ?
Miss"We were just just picknicking friends"Knowledge speaks ,but wisdom listens~Jimi Hendrix

#3 Tbone73

Tbone73

• Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 12 April 2009 - 01:13 AM

Hey T Bone!
I have to admit,this is a new one on me. I have heard about nose bleeds with people who have