Free Skins
© Fisana

Photo

Have I been blocked for being a nuiscance?

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 Billydew

Billydew

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 28 posts
  • Interests:Reading intelligently written books, listening to music (folk/blues/rock/'50s/'60s/'70s),art,writing poetry, vegetarian cookery, history, animals, astrology and all things mystical, countryside, some T.V., some radio, films, theatre, restaurants, art galleries and museums.

Posted 03 September 2009 - 06:52 AM

I really didn't mean to be. Last night (or rather in the early hours of this morning) I posted in one of the "Fun and Games" threads, and only realised this morning I'd posted in the wrong place. I thought I was on the last page of the thread but wasn't. I have tried twice this morning to add a new post, in the correct place, both to apologise and continue the game, but neither has been accepted. Has someone got fed up with me and blocked me somehow? I know I'm a newbie, and one of those eccentric English folk to boot, but I'm quite nice really - promise! This technological stuff is all quite new to me because I've never been able to afford to own a computer, and I only have access to you via my mobile phone (and I only own that because I won it in a competition), but I am genuinely interested in your website and in the paranormal. I haven't had too many paranormal experiences I can share so don't quite know how I'll ever reach the required 30 posts, but thought I could at least join in with some other threads while I thought about that. Please could you let me back in? I'm feeling very rejected.

#2 jenjen

jenjen

Villager

• PipPipPip
  • 216 posts

Posted 03 September 2009 - 08:01 AM

Dont'cha worry Bilydew, we've got the fairest mods here and I'm sure they'll fix it up. Welcome btw and see you at fun n games :hug:

#3 Billydew

Billydew

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 28 posts