Curiousity killed the cat

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Femme Fatale

Femme Fatale

• Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 15 September 2009 - 04:29 AM

Hello, my name is Bijou (pronounced; bee-joo)
i am new to the paranormal and new to this site.
Now i do not really involve myself in the paranormal but i do indeed find it fascinating
im a christian but my parents always taught me to be open-minded
which is the reason for my fascination of different beliefs and such
well, my good friend is a messenger from the future
and has told me so far that i have fairies and vampires in me
but she says she cant tell me who/what else i have dwelling in me until im 18(march)
that sort of scares me but she says its just so that my mind is prepared
I know for fact from my uncle that we are descendants of vampires,
he is one of the only one alive in the family from what i know
and hes also stated that im a vampire or have one in me
So thats just a little brief introduction of my connection to the paranormal

But here's a question i have, its something that sorta gives me the chills
my girlfriends and i want to hang out saturday and drink
then go to cassadaga or a haunted cemetery
they suggested that we go to rouse road cemetery
which i read up on and supposedly there is a angered/dangerous spirit
by the name of Benjamin Miles(or Miller?)
hes seen in period clothing and its said then when he is near an owl calls
which is supposedly a warning of his presence
Im worried of being attacked or harmed by this spirit
but i dont want to leave because of him esp if an owl hoots when we just get there
I am deff not interested in contacting the dead, never have been
I respect their presence but i dont want to dabble or disturb them
so how do i show this angry/dangerous Benjamin that i respect his presence
but i do not fear him, my intentions are not to intrude or mean him any harm?

Also, off topic I have a black cat his name is zero,