Click Here To Visit Our Sponsor

Photo

Looking to join or start a ghost hunting team in the Minnesota Twin Cities metro area!

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 Goddess_Alithea

Goddess_Alithea

• Pip
  • 8 posts

Posted 16 October 2009 - 02:02 AM

I would love to ghost hunt! In order to accomplish this I need other people. My qualifications are I am studying Parapsychology at Edinburgh University in Scotland online and I am taking ghost hunting classes from David Schrader. David is the host of Darkness on the Edge of Town radio show and he writes for taps magazine. I have always loved the paranormal. Anyone from a group or interested in starting a group please let me know! Wishing to join you on your quest for the paranormal and I live near St. Paul Minnesota! :)

-Sarah

#2 Lyssa_hunts_ghosts!

Lyssa_hunts_ghosts!

• Pip
  • 9 posts

Posted 24 October 2009 - 10:57 AM

I would love to ghost hunt! In order to accomplish this I need other people. My qualifications are I am studying Parapsychology at Edinburgh University in Scotland online and I am taking ghost hunting classes from David Schrader. David is the host of Darkness on the Edge of Town radio show and he writes for taps magazine. I have always loved the paranormal. Anyone from a group or interested in starting a group please let me know! Wishing to join you on your quest for the paranormal and I live near St. Paul Minnesota! :hug:

-Sarah