Is attempting communication a good idea

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Curly

Curly

• Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 29 January 2010 - 12:23 AM

Hi everyone, for the past 2-3 weeks I have been experiancing weird occurances in my bedroom at night. I heard breathing noises one night and also somebody whispering my name on another. I have also been feeling very uncomfortable and unsettled whenever I wake up at night, like something is just not right. I have been doing a bit of reading on the internet and think that their is a possibility of it being a spirit or ghost or just something paranormal.
So, I wanted to know is attempting to communicate a good idea? Is it safe? and if so, what would be the best method of communication?
Any and all help is greatly appreciated.

#2 Cautious-Psychic13

Cautious-Psychic13

Villager

• PipPipPip
  • 274 posts
  • Interests:I am a writer, a wife, a mother of 3, a grandmother of 5, an empathic psychic, and use my empathy to connect with both the living and those of spirit. I had a very near death experience in May 2008 that has brought me back to my paranormal life.<br />I love to travel. To camp. To visit museums, zoos and aquariums. I love to learn about people and places. I have a degenerative bone and muscle disease and expect to be in a wheelchair by the end of 2009 but I love Disney World and amusement parks. I love boating on quiet lakes and seeing sunsets and sunrises. I love hearing from others so write me if you'd like because as a writer I can never know too many interesting people.

Posted 05 February 2010 - 06:00 PM

:) :ghost: I notice that nobody answered your questions so I will give you a few thoughts.