• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 KEP

KEP

• Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 04 May 2010 - 03:21 PM

Hi everyone im new to this forum...

Last august i pushed my girlfriend to an abortion... Since that my girlfriend have been very depressed and suffering from what you call "Post abortion syndrome" for myself i can say that i regret the decision very much and would do anything to get in contact with our unborn baby...

I have had some experience with the paranormal as i have tryed a ouija board 2 times in my life... Both times i got contact. I sit in my car listening to music with 100 numbers on the cd's guessing the next song allthough i set in on random... I have guessed playing cards multiple times in a row just by holding my hand over them and listening to the first card coming to my mind...

But how will i get contact and is it even possible? Would the best way be a ouija board or do you have any good lessons to learn to get contact?

Is it possible to even get the same soul to come again? My girlfriend visited a psykiatrist that were a bit into the paranormal saying that the fetus will come again the next time and that's how it works...

I need a bit of advice...

Regards KEP.

#2 Ryuu

Ryuu

Villager

• PipPipPip
  • 187 posts
  • Interests:Video games and anime not as heavily as I used to be though just watch anime and play video games once in a while. And the paranormal of course.

Posted 13 May 2010 - 08:21 AM

Well first and fore most DON'T USE OUIJA BOARDS just asking for trouble using them

And in this case idk if you could get in contact with your baby specificly, my recommendation would be to try and do some EVP work and see if you can get a response from your unborn baby or try using K2 Meter to ask questions if you can the spirit to make it light up.

And with the radio and playing cards stuff sounds like you may be a Psychic

And out of curiosity why did you get an abortion?