Jump to content


Click Here To Visit Our Sponsor


Photo

Phone Calls From The Dead Live podcast


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Blair Jett

Blair Jett

    Junior Villager

  • New Member
  • PipPip
  • 23 posts

Posted 06 August 2010 - 10:48 AM

The Blair Jett Show was launched a few weeks ago & airs Fridays at 11 pm Eastern/ 10 pm Central/ 8 pm Pacific at
http://BlogTalkRadio.Com/blairjett
The show will automatically begin streaming at the top of the hour, so there`s no need to click anything or push any buttons. Your participation is welcome, call in or chat to us on the air.

If you miss the live airing, all shows are archived so you can listen to them at anytime either on the BlogTalkRadio page, or the player inserted on our website www.GhostHauntings.Org

Please hoin us & be a part of the show.

#2 Blair Jett

Blair Jett

    Junior Villager

  • New Member
  • PipPip
  • 23 posts

Posted 09 August 2010 - 09:04 AM

This coming Friday, August 13, 2010, my special guest will be John Livingston. John is an exorcist, spritual healer, Shaman Cleanser, and author of the book `Adversaries Walk Among Us`. I hope you`ll join us at 11 pm Eastern/ 10 Pm Cental/ 8 pm Pacific. If you miss the live podcast, you can always liten to it later in the archives either at my BlogTalkRadio page http://blogtalkradio.com/blairjett or we also have the player installed on the main page of my site at http://GhostHauntings.Org




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users