Spirit Guide Communication

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 tiffany.nicole

tiffany.nicole

• Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 22 October 2010 - 05:07 PM

Okay, I have a couple questions. First off, I'm new to this whole spiritual journey that I'm trying to get started. I have done a lot of research on contacting spirit guides, and it took me about a week to relieve some anxiety to get through enough meditation to contact my spirit guide and get some answers. He said his name was John Jacob. Does this sound familiar to anyone? Also, I got a little nervous afterwards to I haven't tried to contact him since. Now, recently I've been seeing the number 666 everywhere and after some more research I've read that it means that your spirit guide is trying to communicate with you. Does anyone know anything about this? I think I just need to get over this fear that something could take over my body by meditating so deeply. I've always been very intuitive, even since a young child. I feel that my fears are holding me back. Can anyone give me any advice on getting over this?

#2 Redhead

Redhead

Village Elder

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,196 posts
  • Interests:Needlework, including counted cross stitch and knitting, reading, dogs, triking (trikes are three wheeled motorcycled if you didn't know) and flower gardening. That is besides the paranormal...

Posted 22 October 2010 - 09:13 PM