Info needed....

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 GVilleParanormal

GVilleParanormal

• Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 30 January 2012 - 12:48 AM

A brief introduction as this is my first time posting here in the forum. My Name is Nick and I am an investigator from Gainesville, Fl. Recently my sister called me saying that my niece has been talking to "someone" and it seems to be growing more and more frequent. "The Man," as she calls him, is hanging out in her bedroom and has gotten her to the point where she is having trouble sleeping at night, she is 4. There have been noises and objects such as chairs throughout the house moving, they have even on occasion heard a voice. I spoke with my brother in law this evening, my sister and kids are out of town 4 hours away and he said he hasn't experienced anything since they have been gone. he did tell me however that before she left, she told him a brief description of "The Man". She said he has long dark hair, a big nose, and red eyes. He found this to be strange because years earlier his younger brother told him a story with a similar description but it was a woman, same red yes though.
I've given the idea a shadow people a read through and haven't seen anything anywhere where they are actually able to make out any distinct features other than the red eyes. Just wondering if anyone has any take on this. Going to run a digital recorder overnight while she is there, as well as run an investigation with and without my niece there. Any input?

#2 saralove_23

saralove_23

Villager

• PipPipPip
  • 162 posts

Posted 30 January 2012 - 09:14 AM