Why Is This Happening To Me?

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 MetalHannah

MetalHannah

• Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 31 May 2012 - 01:05 PM

I have questions about what happened to me this morning, my name is Hannah and I am 18 years old. I am a college student and I do not drink/do drugs and I never have. This morning I was awakened by my phone buzzing as though I had received a text. I chose to ignore it and try to go back to sleep. I then felt pressure on my stomach area as though someone was hugging me. My covers tightened as though someone was putting weight on either side of my body. (Remember I am wide awake at this point) I then felt intense sadness come over me. I decided to get up at that point. I checked my phone and I had no texts, I know I heard the phone, it's what woke me up. My question is, why is this happening to me? I believe my mother is sensitive to these types of occurances, she has seen apparitions and heard and sensed things as well. Why wouldn't "they" just talk to her and not me? We live in the same house.

#2 Clinton65

Clinton65

• Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Interests:Anything paranormal. I have a VERY high interest.

Posted 31 May 2012 - 01:43 PM

where are you at?
Clinton Stapp

#3 MzClementine

MzClementine

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 23 posts
  • Interests:Ghost anything paranormal. Energy, empath, dreams, psychic, tarot, crystals. Metaphysical science. Living, loving and learning. Things unexplained too.

Posted 01 June 2012 - 03:55 PM