Need help summoning a fictional character's spirit

• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1 Chicago

Chicago

• Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 01 August 2012 - 02:19 PM

Before all of you harass or verbally attack me, I just want to say that I believe that fictional movie characters exist in another dimension/universe. How do I contact the spirit of one? Also, if you think I'm crazy or you don't believe in this, please don't reply.

#2 Casper2004

Casper2004

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 46 posts
  • Interests:Exersicing, Learning More About The Paranormal , My Scorpions And Tarantula's, black widows ,TV, Movies, Internet, Travel....EXTRATERRESTRIAL

Posted 01 August 2012 - 03:30 PM

the only way i know of to contact spirits is with an EVP but im new to the whole ghost scene so there might be another way that i dont know about, taking pictures, and seeing if there is anything in the picture.....they sell ghost hunting kits at ghoststop.com http://www.ghoststop...it-beginner.htm who speciffically are you trying to contact ??

oh yeah and one of them voice box things im not sure if thats what there called tho

#3 PoisonMookie

PoisonMookie

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 25 posts

Posted 01 August 2012 - 05:01 PM

Wow, I've never met anyone who believed in that before.
Cool beans :)
I'm not sure how but I suppose you could just go about it the same way as you would for a normal spirit?
I mean if what you believe is true then surely spirits can cross dimensions.

#4 Cryscat

Cryscat

Village Elder

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 587 posts
  • Interests:spirituality, art, design, reading, photography, my family (of course), nature, biology, genetics... I could go on, but I think I will stop here.

Posted 01 August 2012 - 06:22 PM

I think you are talking about creating a thought form or tulpa...

The Philip experiment - Creating a ghost
http://www.time-loop...ment_Philip.htm
Don't take life too seriously, no one ever gets out alive.

#5 Chicago

Chicago

• Pip
  • 4 posts