confused newbie

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 bruce_uk

bruce_uk

• Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 12 April 2014 - 04:39 PM

Hi I am new to this site looking for some guidance. I have been meditating for many years using self hypnosis and I am very good at emptying my mind and going into a trance very quickly. I have also been attending my local spiritualist church. With this I have been wanting to take it further and contact a spirit guide. After a few attempts i received 3 flash images, the first was when I was asking my spirit guide too show themselves in which I seen a image flash of a male wearing a brown coat and had a bald head (like myself), I then called him Dave. A few days later I asked my guide to communicate a message from other spirits of which I seen a person carrying metal corrugated sheets and a few moments later a woman carrying a picnic/Easter style basket and following her was a number of school children wearing blue and white chequered summer dresses skipping behind her. I am confused with what I have seen and your advice would be most appreciated. Thanks.

#2 Raighne

Raighne

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 18 posts
  • Interests:I have many interests including the paranormal. Reading, gardening, pottery both thrown and hand built, soap making and honey bee keeping. I am currently making my first ever batch of mead which should be finished...ok drinkable, hopefully, in Sept 2008. I would also like to try my hand at making ale.

Posted 13 April 2014 - 12:16 AM

Welcome Bruce and kudos to you for having he courage to open that door.  I have yet to develop that courage so I cannot give you any advise, only a heartfelt welcome.  I look forward to responses from more learned members.

Raighne T

"Man did not weave the web of life - he is merely a strand in it.Whatever he does to the web, he does to himself." Chief Seattle

#3 bruce_uk

bruce_uk

• Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 13 April 2014 - 01:40 AM