Hello!

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 PsychicDon

PsychicDon

• Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 24 July 2014 - 08:17 PM

Hi everyone! My name is Don, and I'm a professional psychic in Iowa. I do a lot of work as a medium, and recently, I have been asked to do more work with regards to houses that are spirit-inhabited. (I'm not exactly a fan of the word "haunted". Some situations I've had are with protector spirits in homes, so the negative connotation of "haunted" doesn't feel quite right in those cases.)

I grew up with spirits around - of the quite NEGATIVE and malicious type - so my experience with spirits is fairly well rounded.

I'm interested in hearing more on the forum, as well as getting some different perspectives and experiences of spirits and the effects they can have in our lives!

-Don Marlette

donthepsychic.weebly.com

#2 Ravus Aranea

Ravus Aranea

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 41 posts
  • Interests:All things paranormal.All religious beliefs and practices. Superstitions.Collecting books. Writing.Creating with my hands, what my mind's eye imagines.

Posted 25 July 2014 - 10:21 PM

Hello Don.....I'm pretty new here too but like you have had a lifetime of spirit and/or entity contact...i do not consider myself psychic material....but i can and have worked very successfully with house spirits...hope we hear from you again soon....tell us more.                                                                                                                                                                                           Ravus

#3 LycanGhost

LycanGhost

Senior Villager

• PipPipPipPip
  • 355 posts
  • Interests:Knitting and crocheting, scrapbooking, reading, listening to music and singing

Posted 26 July 2014 - 12:18 PM

Welcome to GV, Don!

Posted Image

Cry Havoc! And let loose the Dobermans of war!

My knitting and crocheting blog.

Life is too short to take seriously, none of us get out of it alive.