Click Here To Visit Our Sponsor

Photo

Variation of "old hags syndrome"? Advice?

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 meverything

meverything

• Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 23 August 2014 - 02:13 PM

I've had plenty of experiences but none like the other day. Different kind of experiences. This one was so vivid and I wish I could play it off like it was just a dream. 

I had a nightmare about demons probably because I was reading on them earlier in the day. I woke up. tossed around frustrated that I was awake. Laying on my back. I heard someone and looked up. There was a boy. He was static (only word I can come up with)... if you can imagine a person as static. He must of been 2-3. I asked him what he wanted and he changed to this vivid little boy. Beautiful and so bright. His hair was very blonde. Like he had charged up? (for lack of a way to describe it). He looked so excited that I acknowledged him. He tugged on the bottom of his shirt (still talking but I can't understand him). Then looked at me so excited and jumped into my f-ing chest! I couldn't move. It felt like someone was trying to pull my heart out. I yelled and yelled for my boyfriend sound asleep next to me but the words wouldn't come out until the 3rd time (totally freaking out my boyfriend). My chest hurt all day the next day.

I know that its common for experiences of not being able to move. I know some people can see a "ghost". This was different. I've never dealt with something to vivid. He looked like an angel. I can ever describe his clothes! I wasn't scared of him at all... then he jumped and my chest hurt so bad. 

I was disturbed by it for a few days and really still am a little. I researched children who may of died near me... and I found him. I'll never tell anyone who he is because the kid just died in February... who would believe me anyways... he was killed in a car accident on the highway behind me but a few miles down. I can't shake how upsetting it is.