20 replies to this topic

#1 Gabrielle

Gabrielle

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 12 posts

Posted 04 December 2004 - 06:55 AM

hallo people,
this is my first time here,and I just wanted to ask u a small thing, does anybody of you know what means seeing a phantom black dog??
I would thank you if you answered as soon as possible, as I am a biiit worried at the time for the sighting ofone of those.
thankyou very much
Gabrielle.

#2 Simmy

Simmy

Ghostvillage Newsgirl

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,636 posts
  • Interests:Paranormal, Cars, Animals, Family....LIFE!

Posted 04 December 2004 - 07:00 AM

oh , thats just creepy!! That would freak me out too...I dont have any answers for you sorry, i just saw your post and had to check it out, wait a little while, I'm sure one of the lovely people here with more knowledge will help you out :D

Simmy

#3 Gabrielle

Gabrielle

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 12 posts

Posted 04 December 2004 - 07:03 AM

thanks simmy!!!! at least it makes me smile knowing the there's someones there that shares my worries!!! SSSSMUACK!!!! :D

#4 v-huntley

v-huntley

Provides a GREAT example!

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 648 posts
  • Interests:superstitions, cryptzoology, ghosts and anything else paranormal.

Posted 04 December 2004 - 07:04 AM

i don't want to alarm u, but i was told that seening a black dog is a death omen or it could be a pet that has returned to protect u
Posted Image Posted Image

#5 Gabrielle

Gabrielle

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 12 posts

Posted 04 December 2004 - 07:09 AM

ehem... and if i have never hada black dog as a pet,what then??? i only had one when i was a girl, and it was small, brown ans sweet.... i am worried cause i ahd heard about the death omen too, but death omen for whom?? for the person that sees it?? for anyone in the same place where i see it?? for a person close to me??? those are my worried, and i was trying to find out. thanks! :D

#6 v-huntley

v-huntley

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 648 posts