• Please log in to reply
17 replies to this topic

#1 Sinestro

Sinestro

Village Elder

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,056 posts

Posted 09 February 2005 - 05:49 PM

This is a Dream Interpretation Test I found, so What's Your Dream Theme? Take the tests and find out.

http://web.tickle.com/tests/dreams/

Chris, the recurrent theme of your dream life is Mastery

You're dreaming about maximizing opportunities and achieving well-deserved success. This means that in some area of your waking life, you are adequately prepared and things are working out just the way you want.
-Chris-

#2 Cyn

Cyn

Has a thing for owls

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,778 posts
  • Interests:I love to cook and try new and different recipes. I adore animals of all kinds. Music is another great love of mine. Paranormal and metaphysical subjects of all kinds. Nature, drawing and painting, writing, photography, reading. I am learning how to knit...but I'm not very good at it. The list is endless. The one thing that I don't have a big love for is sports. I wish I could like it, but just can't get into it for some reason.

Posted 09 February 2005 - 06:01 PM

Cynthia, the recurrent theme of your dream life is Spiritual Connections

You're dreaming about various stages in the cycle of life and death. This means that on some deep level, you're seeking answers to the big questions about life, death, and the afterlife.

One common dream of this theme is of being visited by guiding spirits.

*That is true.

;)
Beyond a wholesome discipline, be gentle with yourself. You are a child of the universe, no less than the trees and the stars, you have a right to be here. And whether or not it is clear to you, no doubt the universe is unfolding as it should.Posted Image

#3 Justa

Justa

Champion YMCA dancer and professional spaghetti nose shooter

• Town Council
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,497 posts

Posted 09 February 2005 - 06:04 PM

The recurrent theme of your dream life is Empowerment