• Please log in to reply
27 replies to this topic

#1 little supernatural girl

little supernatural girl

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 50 posts

Posted 12 February 2005 - 03:15 PM

Just a quick questiobn, how can you tell if a pendelum is saying YES or NO? And how do you make them? Thanks yals!
-kat
<marquee>hey guys!</marquee>Posted Image

#2 Axman

Axman

Chainsaws are better......

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,629 posts
  • Interests:Ghost hunting of course! Motorcycles is a big interest of mine. I also am a guitar player (hence my username) but I haven't practiced much over the last year or two. I also enjoy spending time with my wife and family when possible.

Posted 12 February 2005 - 03:53 PM

A pendulum should swing one way for one answer and another way for the other answer. How do you make them move? You could cheat and just move your hand in the correct direction!
Ah. Well... I attended Juilliard... I'm a graduate of the Harvard business school. I travel quite extensively. I lived through the Black Plague and had a pretty good time during that. I've seen the EXORCIST ABOUT A HUNDRED AND SIXTY-SEVEN TIMES, AND IT KEEPS GETTING FUNNIER EVERY SINGLE TIME I SEE IT... NOT TO MENTION THE FACT THAT YOU'RE TALKING TO A DEAD GUY... NOW WHAT DO YOU THINK? You think I'm qualified? --BeetlejuiceI'm the ghost with the most, babe.--BeetlejuiceWe've come for your daughter Chuck--Beetlejuice

#3 Sinestro

Sinestro

Village Elder

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,056 posts

Posted 12 February 2005 - 04:13 PM

Little Supernatural Girl, the true usefulness of a pendulum is limited only by the mind of the user. Most people use their pendulums in a variety of ways, such as:

Is this a good food for me?
Do I need to take this supplement?
Am I allergic to shellfish?
What dosage of Vitamin do I need?
Is this a happy form of exercise for me?
Where are my lost glasses?
Do I need to see a doctor for this condition?
Will I prefer movie A or movie B?