• Please log in to reply
186 replies to this topic

#1 Bridget

Bridget

Village Elder

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,013 posts

Posted 10 March 2005 - 11:56 AM

Um, this is so bizarre, because I was searching around the net and came across this cloudbusting thing. I'm talking about the cloud busting you can do with your mind.

http://www.neilslade.com/cloud.html

Well, I can do it. I've been doing it for about 10 years. Now one might say that yeah, all small clouds will disperse after a few minutes on their own. But I swear, I really have done it to different clouds and it always worked. BUt usually it has to be smaller clouds. It is really hard to focus your energy on a large cloud for a long time and get it to totally disperse. But I can bust it up some.

So, do you think it's really my mind that's doing it?
If it looks like an orb, floats like an orb, it must be an orb!If you're reading this, you're too close!________________________________________________Posted Image

#2 amyo0o0

amyo0o0

Villager

• PipPipPip
  • 211 posts

Posted 10 March 2005 - 01:19 PM

How neat is that Bridget?? I may have to try that....Thanks

#3 MELLY

MELLY

Loves Firemen!

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 685 posts
  • Interests:Reading, gardening, my daughters and grandchildren, travel. I collect dolls, first edition signed novels, and love architectual salvage!

Posted 10 March 2005 - 01:24 PM

Bridget, I have never heard of this - really interesting. How long have you been cloudbusting?
Religious people fear going to hell. Spiritual people have already been there.

#4 Bridget

Bridget

Village Elder

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,013 posts

Posted 10 March 2005 - 01:30 PM

I hope you guys try it and it works! My old boyfriend told me about it oh, maybe 10 years ago. The only thing is it's a strain on your eyes somewhat if it's a really bright sunny day. But that's the best kind of day because the clouds are nice and puffy.

:D :weeee: :weeee: :weeee: