How many of you have heard this one?

• Please log in to reply
29 replies to this topic

#1 Axman

Axman

Chainsaws are better......

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,629 posts
  • Interests:Ghost hunting of course! Motorcycles is a big interest of mine. I also am a guitar player (hence my username) but I haven't practiced much over the last year or two. I also enjoy spending time with my wife and family when possible.

Posted 29 March 2005 - 11:43 AM

A couple was vacationing in Anywhere (Bahamas, Mexico, Fiji, etc.) when someone robbed thier hotel room. The only thing left was their tooth brushes and camera left on the bed. The couple decided to replace the clothing and continued on with the vacation returning the toothbrushes to the bathroom. After returning home they have the film developed from the camera. On several of the exposures were photos of the perpetrators mooning the camera with the toothbrushes stuck up their anuses.
Ah. Well... I attended Juilliard... I'm a graduate of the Harvard business school. I travel quite extensively. I lived through the Black Plague and had a pretty good time during that. I've seen the EXORCIST ABOUT A HUNDRED AND SIXTY-SEVEN TIMES, AND IT KEEPS GETTING FUNNIER EVERY SINGLE TIME I SEE IT... NOT TO MENTION THE FACT THAT YOU'RE TALKING TO A DEAD GUY... NOW WHAT DO YOU THINK? You think I'm qualified? --BeetlejuiceI'm the ghost with the most, babe.--BeetlejuiceWe've come for your daughter Chuck--Beetlejuice

#2 Vampchick21

Vampchick21

Looks Irish, loves Italian food, lives in Canada....must be lost

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,995 posts
  • Interests:knitting, crocheting, writing, cats, paranormal phenomena, cryptzoology, Monty Python

Posted 29 March 2005 - 12:29 PM

Nope, never heard that one! ICK! ;)

Krafted with luv

by monsters

#3 Axman

Axman

Chainsaws are better......

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,629 posts