Cemeteries

• Please log in to reply
17 replies to this topic

#1 Hudak

Hudak

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 67 posts
  • Location:x0|Hadley, MA|USA||0|0|MA,Massachusettsx0|Hadley, MA|USA||0|0|MA,Massachusetts

Posted 29 March 2005 - 03:31 PM

Are all cemeteries haunted? I live in between two and am somewhat curious, I've grown up playing hide and seek in both but have never experienced anything paranormal...?

#2 Axman

Axman

Chainsaws are better......

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,629 posts
  • Interests:Ghost hunting of course! Motorcycles is a big interest of mine. I also am a guitar player (hence my username) but I haven't practiced much over the last year or two. I also enjoy spending time with my wife and family when possible.

Posted 29 March 2005 - 04:14 PM

I don't believe that cemeteries harbor spirits any more than any other place. They may be there but not in an excessive way.
Ah. Well... I attended Juilliard... I'm a graduate of the Harvard business school. I travel quite extensively. I lived through the Black Plague and had a pretty good time during that. I've seen the EXORCIST ABOUT A HUNDRED AND SIXTY-SEVEN TIMES, AND IT KEEPS GETTING FUNNIER EVERY SINGLE TIME I SEE IT... NOT TO MENTION THE FACT THAT YOU'RE TALKING TO A DEAD GUY... NOW WHAT DO YOU THINK? You think I'm qualified? --BeetlejuiceI'm the ghost with the most, babe.--BeetlejuiceWe've come for your daughter Chuck--Beetlejuice

#3 Markway

Markway

Can dowse the moon everytime that it's full!

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 795 posts
  • Interests:Para normal activity of all kinds, but especially the why of where. Bad things happen everywhere, but why is THIS place haunted, charged, etc.? Intelligent exchange of ideas, sharing of experiences and and putting various talents to work on a single problem. High strangeness of all kinds.

Posted 29 March 2005 - 04:49 PM

The old received wisdom is that cemetaries make the best neighbors, they're always dead quiet!