• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 wing-2

wing-2

• Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 13 April 2005 - 07:14 PM

hi,

im new to paranormal investigations, but i live a little ways away from the hawkinsville taylor memorial hospital, the ones thats closed down. anyways i took a trip there last weekend and got some great material, pictures, voices, and my friends video camerea broke down.

anyways now we would like to take a trip back to this hospital, the only problem is i didnt realize you would be arrested on site without the owners consent. does anyone know the owners phone number or address, i need to call and get permission

ps i would be glade to post some of the weird pictures we got that night.

#2 Kevin Bozard

Kevin Bozard

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 23 posts
  • Interests:Writing, the supernatural, and anything that goes bump in the night!

Posted 21 April 2005 - 11:06 AM

Hi Wing, I'd love to see more on this place. Please post the pics if you can, or if you'd email them to me at kevinbozard@hargray.com
Hawkinsville is only 4 hours from where I live, and if you get permission, I'd love to be able to join you in your investigation. :o

Kev

By the way... you might contact Robert J. Taylor IV, of the Taylor Consulting Group, I saw his name associated with that place on an internet search.

Telephone: (404)874-2111
Email: info@taylorconsultinggroup.com

#3 mesiahofthedogs

mesiahofthedogs

• Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 24 April 2006 - 02:37 PM

if u get a chance to go to the old hospital in hawkinsville i'd love to go its only about 30miles from me. i'll try to get some pictures to post.

#4 Caveat Emptor

Caveat Emptor

• Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 25 April 2006 - 10:05 AM