• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 ghostly

ghostly

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 117 posts

Posted 23 October 2003 - 08:16 PM

Hi.  I'm new to GhostVillage. I was wondering if anyone here has done any investigations at Hawk Mountain, PA on these boards?  I've done my research and have been up to the location of the New Bethel Cemetery many times.  I was just wondering if anyone has the same obsession with this location as well.

#2 whispers_of_fire

whispers_of_fire

Village Elder

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,060 posts

Posted 24 October 2003 - 08:04 AM

Hi, Ghostly and welcome to GV ;D
Moved this to Haunted Locations where you may get a better response. I've heard of a Hawk Mountain in Pa, but the only one I know about is in N. Dakota
Remember...vote for New Orleans for our '05 Reunion...this is not a subliminal message...New Orleans! Obey Whispers of Fire! New Orleans

#3 ghostly

ghostly

Junior Villager

• PipPip
  • 117 posts

Posted 24 October 2003 - 08:44 AM

whoops.  thanks for moving it.  

hawk mountain has so much history to it and it's full of energy!  you can feel it the second you hit area.  

#4 freyjasdottir

freyjasdottir

Don't follow this leader

• Town Council
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,429 posts

Posted 24 October 2003 - 06:21 PM

Where in PA is it?  There are a number of Pennsylvanians on the board.
Posted Image Myspace "Insanity is doing the same thing over and over again, but expecting different results." Albert Einstein Posted Image Posted Image I've been hit by mrsspookypants

#5 CajunKnight

CajunKnight

Village Elder

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,504 posts

Posted 25 October 2003 - 01:59 PM

Hi ghostly and welcome to gv, glad to have you here with us and hope to hear a lot from you. I have been looking for some info and this is the only little bit I have so far but it is only a quick mention.

http://www.hersheydu...erson/ghost.htm

maybe just a bit more LOL

http://www.tangledfo...tes2/pennx.html